My Bangin’ Decision

I hope you appreciate the terrible pun in my title…yeah. It’s late. These long days of studying on lunch breaks, sleeping only a handful of hours each night, and running like a crazy person (not kidding when I say crazy…I should have my own reality TV show because the amount of crazy things I say out loud is priceless) all over the place trying to make school and work jive cause me to make absolutely awful puns by mid to late week. But hey, it adds to my charm!

Annnnywaaaays, seeing as this post is not supposed to be about how tired I get by mid-week or how terrible my puns are, it’s time to reveal the verdict on the bangs decision from last week! Drumroll please! It’s full, straight bangs again!

While I was super excited about my decision while I was getting my hair cut, I think this may be the last style I go for with the straight bangs. I think I’m kinda ready for a change…of course I decided this two days after my haircut so it will be a while before you see any huge changes to my hair (because I know you were totally on the edge of your seat in anticipation and all). But, unless I somehow re-fall in love with straight bangs again-which very well might happen like it did this week (I blame Zooey Deschanel and how well she pulls off her bangs), I’m thinking the next haircut will probably go with team side bangs from my original bangs post last week.

Sweater, Tank & Shoes: Target, Pants: Express

Thank you so much for all your help deciding what I should do with me hair guys (even if I didn’t listen at all). It’s awesome getting outside input on these big, hairy situations…there I go again with the bad puns. And on that note, I think it’s time for me to peace out and attempt to hang on til Friday night. Happy almost weekend guys!

2 responses to “My Bangin’ Decision

  1. I love full bangs, and I do also blame Zooey for my love of them (though mine will never look as full as hers :P) but since my head decided it’s time to sprout some new cowlicks, it’s the only one I can rock these days 😉
    I think they’re cute on you but side bangs are ALWAYS a good option too!

Leave a comment