I’m Dreaming of a Chartreuse Christmas

Christmas Outfit

Well, at least for my dress. I put together a cute little holiday outfit that I’ve been fantasizing about. I think it’s super cute for the holidays, and each piece would be great to remix into my own wardrobe for lots of further use!

1 I can’t think of anything better to wear than a chartreuse dress like Frozen Margaritas Dress | Modcloth

2 It took all my self control not to buy this sweater, which is on sale right now! Sequin Front Caridan | The Limited

3 I’m pretty sure I’ve had dreams about the Opaque Fairisle Tights | ASOS

4 I love these shoes and they’re the perfect touch Børn ‘Verna’ Flat | Nordstroms

5 A cute flower for my hair, such as this Magnolia Flower Clip | Enchantedly Yous, Etsy

Marci signature

Leave a Reply

