Is that an excuse I sense?

Yes, yes it is. I’ve been adjusting to my new, semi-permanent work schedule that has me at the studio for 6 out of the 7 days of the week. It’s been busy, but good. It’s actually the perfect schedule for me to feel really on board about. I have mornings all to myself to get my writing and art done, and then I work until eight. Or nine. Or nine thirty. It depends on our appointments for that day.

Case in point, though, is somehow all this work happened and I have no outfit photos with which to grace the blog! My apologies, friends, and I’ll be back on Friday with something much more interesting to share. Promise.

Leave a Reply

