Alright Guys…

I’m working on my final memo for the quarter. And when I say memo, I mean 8 pages of exceedingly precise and concise text that in regular writing is roughly 10 pages (how do I know? Because my memo is currently sitting pretty at 10 pages…so much editing to do!) Needless to say, I’ve been a little distracted and slightly crazy (before proof reading this sentence read as: “Needless to day, I’ve been a little distraction” yeah…lots of distraction going on over here). So. Today, I’m bringing you some things that have been getting me through my crazies.

Puppies!

35622758186

Grumpy Cat!

5808401_460s

Things I want when I’m all graduated from this program and can actually afford awesome stuff:things-id-tell-my-17-year-old-self

Shoes

colecciones

Crafts

melted snowman

Bacon

5446851539_94f785f934_z

And, of course, Jenna Marbles!

Things I Don’t Understand About Girls Part 2: Slut Edition

Outfit Pics to come this weekend…post-memo-pacalyse. Woo! Something for us all to look forward to! Have a good end to the week guys, God knows I can’t wait for Friday at 4 pm when I officially start my first true weekend off from life in months!

Leave a comment