Sweaters Don’t Count

Sweater Pants & Shoes: Kohls | Shirt: H&M | Tank & Socks: Target

Sweater Pants & Shoes: Kohls | Shirt: H&M | Tank & Socks: Target

Not in a no-pattern environment, that is. Somehow my manager gave an okay to this sweater, although she makes weird comments about how trippy it is every time I wear it. As such, I make sure to keep it to a minimum. Don’t want no privileges revoked, yo’

Also, because I’m still a sneaky rebel, I love wearing these socks. Tiny tiny pop of red, but it’s okay. Socks don’t count either. God are you guys just as super bored of my work outfit posts as I am? I might just play dress up tomorrow before my shift or something. It’s getting a little ridiculous.

Marci 12-3-12 Books

I got this book the other day and have read almost all of it. Now I’m itching to hit up a craft store and a thrift store and start making these as Christmas gifts.

Marci 12-3-12 Shoes

A view of the craft mess that covers my art room carpet right now. It’s all part of the festivities, folks.

Marci signature

Leave a Reply

