The Power of Unicorns

I don’t take Facebook seriously, and on my personal page my about me goes like this-

If you’re bright pink and covered in glitter, there is a 98.45% chance that I’ll love you forever. The odds increase if you are also a unicorn.

It’s been a bit for a while now, but I have to say it’s true. If you’re a unicorn, there is a high probability that I will love you. So when David checked the mail and found this package waiting for me from the weekend, he won massive points.

It’s kind of hard to tell, I know but it’s a unicorn necklace he found online. That guy spoils me and I like it. Also, I didn’t realize this until after we did the photos, but it was super windy and I have a unicorn horn in every photo. I must be channeling their power!

Sweater & Shirt: H&M | Necklace: Gift | Shorts Tights & Shoes: Target

I have to say I’m really in love with this shirt from H&M (sale section, $5, yes please) but what really sealed the deal was how it perfectly frames the unicorn in the shirt pattern. I mean, it just doesn’t get much better than that!

 

3 responses to “The Power of Unicorns

  1. AMAZING!! I love your hair horn! Best thing of anything.

  2. ah! amazing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

