Bavarian Paradise

Hi-o! I’m sorry to be posting so late in the day, but I just got home from Leavenworth, WA aka. American Bavaria! While there was only a short sprinkle of snow, it was freezing the whole so I was finally able to break out my winter gear and rock my peacoat!

Oh yes, I bet you didn’t know it butI am a bench posing pro!

How could I not posing with this German man with a fabulous mustache!? I kid you not when I say there was polka music playing all over this little park to help this little German man feel a little more at home (and complete the city wide theme).

Coat:Kohls//Shirt: Ross// Jeans:Express//Boots:DSW//Bag:Lucky Brand//Scarf:Found//Gloves:Gift

This weekend was so fun: it’s been the first weekend in about two months that I haven’t had any homework and could just do exactly what I want, when I want to. Pure bliss, I tell you.  Annnnd there as Christmas everywhere…

Happy early start to the holiday season (oh yes, it’s here. I think it’s impossible to miss all the racks of Christmas ornaments lining all the stores and the random Christmas tunes popping up everywhere these days) and, as usual, happy Sunday!

3 responses to “Bavarian Paradise

  1. Aw, these pics make me 🙂 .

  2. Pingback: The Post That Has Been A Long Time Coming | MooseInChartreuse

Leave a Reply

