Oh These Dark Days

Man guys, let me tell ya, being a fashion blogger comes with it’s own set of woes. For reals. Like the fact that it now gets dark at 4 pm out here in the great NW. You want to know what’s really hard to do after its dark? Taking fashion blog pictures. So please, bare with me here with these cruddy pictures.

The single full body shot that wasn’t completely awful.

My sad attempt at showing you I was wearing brown boots with black pants. (A big first for matchy matchy Kels!)

My OMG is this really going to work? face.

What follows is a selection from my silly face pictures because I’m using a webcam album:


Shirt & Jeans:Express//Sweater:Target//Boots: Lucky Brand//Scarf: Charlotte Russe

Yeah, maybe next Saturday I’ll remember to get dressed before it gets dark again…maybe.

Leave a comment