Stripes: I Must Admit…

…I’ve been a bit busy this week. I promise things are slowing down and I should be back to a regular posting schedule this week. I’ve been trying to stockpile some pictures and get a little ahead which, ironically, has left me a little behind this week but fear not! I’ll be back in full force this week.

Back to the reason you likely read our blog: I have this little gem my sister’s boyfriend took of me while we were doing her senior pictures this weekend!

Skirt:Macys//Sweatshirt:Farmers Market

I think I’ve finally hit the pinnacle of Hipster…long bags, a-line skirt, playing a uke in an ally while  the sun’s setting behind me while I look dramatically off to the yonder. Yep, I’m pretty sure I’m quickly becoming Zooey Deschanel Jr. I’m also completely in love with it and I am ready to fully embrace all that is this part of my personality (so you should totally expect to be seeing more of this kind of thing because now that I have a big girl paycheck I can afford some rad new duds).

I guess all I have to say, hipsterness aside, is “to new beginnings, sunsets, and not taking life too seriously”. Happy Sunday friends!

Leave a Reply

