Stripes: A Saturday Well Spent

A Saturday well spent is a Saturday spent playing Lego Harry Potter while wearing a HP shirt and Sprectrespecs and then eating bacon. Oh yes. And you know who has two thumbs and a had a well spent Saturday? This blogger!

 

Plaid with the Quibbler I got her in Wizarding World of HP.

 

I think I pull of the pretty dang well…maybe I’m a little bit of a Lovegood?

 

Oh yes, there were some silly faces made while wearing the Spectrespecs…if only you could see what I was seeing.

 

And then there was kitty snuggle time.

 

And then there was kitty judge time. I’m pretty sure we deserved it, though, so we can’t blame her.

That was my Saturday. I hope everyone else is having a great weekend and enjoying one of the last weekends of summer…how is it almost September?! Seriously. Happy Sunday!

2 responses to “Stripes: A Saturday Well Spent

  1. Those are cool looking 3D glasses.. too bad it cant help you see nargles.

Leave a Reply

