Stripes: Quick Florida Update

Hey guys! I’ve been up to a lot of this:

And this:


(Yes, that’s a sugar quill! And yes, you can write with the tip!!! TRUE MAGIC!)

Which hasn’t left very much time to write a well worded description of anything I’ve been up to so I’m going to let you fill in the blanks on these ones today! More Stripey posts with actual substance will be coming your way late next week, but until then let your imagination run wild as to how awesome this trip has been…it’s probably pretty close to what’s been going on down here (especially if you were imagining me fighting evil dragons, riding hippogriffs, pulling swords out of stones, or taming wild, flying elephants)!

6 responses to “Stripes: Quick Florida Update

  1. Wow.. the place looks huge! I’ve only been to the Singapore one.

    • It’s giant, and thats only one of the parks…there are several Disney parks out here. I’ve only ever been to Disneyland in California before this trip so it’s been super fun exploring new places!

  2. I hope you are having a great time in Orlando, my hometown, have fun!

  3. Looks like you’re having a great time! Did you ever figure out how you’re going to fit your souvenirs into your bag? If anything, I ‘spose you could wear the ears on the plane. I’m sure it’s not the first time TSA’s seen it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Hahaha. As far as souvenirs go, I’ve already bought WAY more than I ever thought I would so we might be checking a bag on the way back…I’ll keep you all updated on the getting everything home side of things ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

