Stripes: Sing-a-Long Sunday

This may come as a surprise to you, but I LOVE singing along to anything I hear just about anywhere and since I’ve been driving a ton more than usual, I’ve have ample time to sing my heart out. Lately I’ve been almost exclusively listening to Pentatonix’s EP which dropped a couple days ago and the one and only Beyonce so I hope you enjoy the following songs as much as I have!

Happy Singing!

One response to “Stripes: Sing-a-Long Sunday

  1. Anything acapella is a guilty pleasure of mine, so thanks for sharing Pentatonix. I shall be tracking down that EP 🙂
    That ‘Countdown’ video is awesome!

    I’ve also been known to sing a badass version of ‘If I Was A Boy’ whilst driving. Make of that what you will…

Leave a Reply

