Stripes: A Silly Saturday!

Silly Saturday? “What’s so silly about Saturday?” you may be asking. Well let me tell ya, Sequins and I are scheming a little and while we won’t have pictures for this until Sunday at the earliest, I can promise you we are up to something absolutely silly. Since I can’t magically make the pictures from our yet to happen silly shenanigans appear from the future I thought I would send you some other silliness. Without further adieu, I present you with silliness:

This shirt:

 

This link…trust me on this.

 

I’m still not over Texts From Hillary.

This kitty is from the 1870s…yeah I don’t know why either.

Story of my life.

I hope I have twins.

This just happened.

Also, still not over this dog.

There you have it, a post filled with giggles [I hope…I laughed anyways]. Please, if you have any other silly things on the interwebs, link them to us in the comments! We love a good chuckle around here. And pictures of our Silly Saturday Shenanigans will be up…soon…

Leave a Reply

