Stripes: Quick Check In

This last week has been my last really hard week of my undergrad career so, out of exhaustion, I am going to keep things short and sweet today.

Yesterday I took my last mid-terms ever (two, one right after another), had a 2 and a half hour chem lab where we got to make gummi bears explode…pretty cool!, sang in a show, then worked a 4 hour shift at work all on 4 hours of sleep because I stayed up late studying. So today, I am pooped.

But, it also means the next 15 days (eeeeek!!) until graduation are going to feel like a breeze. I can count the things I need to accomplish on one hand and I’m pretty sure this is the easiest last month of a quarter I’ve ever had. So as I sit back, relax, and brace myself for my impending “adulthood” I promise I have plenty of things to tell you all. But for now, I shall rest and let the anticipation build!

Shirt:JCrew, Thrifted//Belt:Wet Seal//Skirt:Target//Boots:Lucky Brand

And I’m still trying to figure out my phone…after having to have a friend show me how to make a phone call things have gotten much easier. And I am already addicted to draw something and words with friends…my biggest pre-iPhone fears have some true and I have embraced them so, so much.

Anyone else having a busy, busy week? Anyone else love their iPhone? What are your favorite apps?

Leave a Reply

