Stripes: Goofball

I have some news for you all. I feel like we’re getting closer so it’s time for you to know something about me that I haven’t really shared with you before. Now, before you jump to conclusions, hear me out-90% of the pictures I am in look ridiculously silly. I don’t know if it’s something about my body language in front of a camera or the way my face looks when I smile or that I am just a perfectionist and in reality only a few of my pictures are really as weird or awkward as I see them. Regardless, sometimes our photoshoots end up like this:

Shirt:JCrew-Thrifted//Skirt:Inherited from Sequin’s Sister//Belt:Wet Seal//Shoes:Lucky Brand

This is why you see a lot of pictures like this last one where you can’t see my face…it hides the awkward. So there you have it. My unphotogenic secret.

Anyone know the a trick for awesome pictures? I would seriously LOVE to hear any tips to turn that sexy hot mess up there into a sexy hot model.

2 responses to “Stripes: Goofball

  1. C Marica (Sequins)

    It definitely doesn’t hurt that I’m a fan of taking goofy, in-between-real-poses pictures of you 😉

Leave a Reply

