Stripes: Choice is Nice

Hey all! Just popping in on a study break (hella mid terms on Friday and prepping for a show) but I wanted to say how excited I am to be able to wear anything again! Holy cow this is awesome and I definitely have a better appreciation for my wardrobe.

I cannot explain how much I felt drawn to this sweater as the challenge got closer and closer to the end. It’s not remotely one of my favorite pieces but it was different and I needed different.

//Sweater:Target//Shirt:Kohls//Tank:A&E//Jeans:Gap//Shoes:Lucky Brand//

Sorry to keep it so short, I do have big news to share I just don’t have time to type it all up…darn classes/lab/double rehearsals/meetings. But I promise, soon you’ll be in the know!

 

Leave a Reply

