Stripes: It’s Day 30! Thank God

It’s finally here!!! DAY 30! Wooooo! I am beyond excited to get back into the rest of my clothes and get back on a 3 a week posting schedule. II thought it would be really fun to do a retrospective look at all my outfits for the last 30 days to celebrate the end of this project.

And now you have my last outfit of the challenge:

Sweater: H&M

Dress: A&E

Leggings: Loft Outlet

Boots: Rocket Dog

Can i just say that I am glad to put this challenge behind me and wear some new clothes?!

2 responses to “Stripes: It’s Day 30! Thank God

  1. C Marica (Sequins)

    Oooh that last outfit might be one of my favorites! Way to push yourself out of your comfort zone with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

