Stripes: New Music Time Day 28

My travels this week gave me tons of car singing time and lots of Seattle radio station reception which means I have some new favorite songs to share with everyone!

Outfit:

Sweater: H&M

Jeans: Gap

Shoes: Lucky Brand

What’s everyone else listening to?

3 responses to “Stripes: New Music Time Day 28

  1. Yay for discovering new songs! It’s good to be able to introduce new things into your repertoire. Seeing that Coldplay is your favorite band, I wouldn’t have pegged you for a Nicki Minaj or Flo Rida girl, but you know what they say when one assumes things… 😉

    I have to say I love that H&M sweater. The stripes are a color of blue that you don’t find very often and it’s perfect for spring.

    • Haha thanks, my music tastes tend to be all over the board which has surprised many a friend over the years. And I also LOVE this sweater. If I could wear it every day I sooo would but I think it would start getting stained and stuff so I restrain myself 😛

  2. Pingback: Stripes: It’s Day 30! Thank God | MooseInChartreuse

Leave a Reply

