Sequins 30 for 30: Stubborn As A Ram

So I’m an Aries. Sometimes, that means absolutely nothing. Sometimes, that means I’m as stubborn as a mule ram. Stubborn as a ram. Some days, like today, I’ll wear my pencil skirt and button up with no tights and a hood-less jacket, despite the huge rainstorm in the previous night and the drizzle that doesn’t look like it’s going to let up anytime soon.

What can I say? Sometimes I’m just really, really stubborn.

Sometimes, though, I’ll cave halfway through the day and throw on these amazing horse-print socks. What can I say? Sometimes it’s colder than expected! So, maybe the whole Aries thing is the most accurate depiction of my personality….

Jacket: Target/ Skirt: Hand-Me-Down from my sister, Romy’s/ Socks: Bella/ Shoes: Modcloth/ Shirt Belt & Necklace: Thrifted

 

PS I’m so so so in love with the socks. I want to wear them everyday (and I might. I just might.)

Leave a Reply

