Sequins 30 for 30: My Look-A-Like Contest Entry

Do I remind you of anyone? Perhaps a little whiskered critter who giggles and is in a long term relationship with an actor worth billions?

Click Image for Source

Because this outfit is definitely making me channel Minnie Mouse! I started the day thinking that this is one of those outfits that, as much fun as I’m having, will probably not get repeated post-30 for 30 Challenge. I figured it was a good way to stretch myself, and know I have a costume if I’m ever in a pinch.

Except that as the day went on, I fell in love with this outfit more and more. It’s kinda one of my new favorites. It probably doesn’t hurt that I am more than mildly obsessed with this dress. Seriously one of my best decisions ever!

Also, though, the best part of today was how fan-friggin-tastic the weather was. Like, uh-mazing. So what better way than to celebrate with a bottle of super sweet white wine? It’s the third time in a week I’ve bought this bottle of wine, so I figured it deserved its own shout-out.

Dress & Scarf: Vintage/ Shirt: Sojourner/ Bag: Melie Bianca/ Shoes: Seychelles

2 responses to “Sequins 30 for 30: My Look-A-Like Contest Entry

Leave a Reply

