Stripes: Day 8 + How I spent My Sunday Afternoon

Happy Easter/Passover/Sunday! I worked this morning so you get to see my work outfit for today…nothing too exciting.

But once I got off work, this is what I did:

Be jealous.

 

Outfit:

White Button Down & Sweater: Target

Pants: Gap

Shoes: Lucky Brand via Macy’s

I know Easter is HUGE in the crafting world (it’s not like my pinterest followees have been posting 100000 ways to dye eggs/make fake grass/create a centerpiece that will top all decorations ever or anything) so did you make anything cool this weekend?

 

Leave a Reply

