Sequins 30 for 30 Look Down, Look Down

Don’t look ’em in the eye. Look down, look down. You’re here until you die.

(Eh? Anyone? Anyone? Besides my mom?)

Well, clearly I didn’t want to look at the camera today (and if you read Stripes’ late night post from yesterday, you’ll see it was something in the air. Neither of us felt much like making eye contact). Yes, I technically have some pictures of my looking at the camera, but when I was going over them I just really was not feeling it! So…. I have no face today!

Shirt: Gap, Thrifted /Skirt: 36 point 5/ Shoes: Soda /Scarf: from Africa, Gift/ Tights: Fred Meyer, Gift

PS It is a rare day that the background is brighter than my outfit! Just goes to show that I’m not always the (visually) loudest in the room. Or alley. You know, wherever.

Leave a Reply

