Sequins 30 for 30: When In Doubt

… Run straight for your nearest beach. Or park. Or both. That’s all. it helps if you bring your book and your special someone brings their guitar.

Sweater: Target, Shirt & Pants: Thrifted, Sandals: Seychelles, Sunnies: F21

3 responses to “Sequins 30 for 30: When In Doubt

  1. That whole drawing outfits thing is genesis. I’m just upset I didn’t do it first lol. One of my favorite outfits of yours so far. I have a guitar-playing bf too 🙂 They are the best

    • Haha ah thanks! I can’t claim complete credit for doing it first–I’m a big fan of the blog My Closet in Sketches (definitely worth taking a look!). And yeah–musical boyfriends are definitely the best. I’m cleaning the apartment right now and I’m listening to the album he recorded for Valentine’s Day. Tis a good life, this one! (Also, the red pants and vest might be a favorite combo of mine!)

Leave a Reply

