Sequins 30 for 30: Double Blessed

I really have no intention of every going into any amount of detail about what it is I do all day at work (because really, I think Dooce learned that lesson for us all), but I had this really cute moment that is too good not to share.  I was on the phone with this gentleman, who was self-professed as being “very very old, but very new to computers”. At the end, where I was successful in helping him with what he wanted:

Him: Hey, you know what?
Me: What?
Him: If I were an angel, I would double bless you
Me: Why, thank you!

Because really, you don’t turn down double blessings. Even if they were hypothetical. Okay, that was the end of my story. And now on to my outfit!

Dress Necklace Shoes & Vest: Thrifted

Leave a Reply

