Stripes: Where’s My Baret? Day 3

Today I feel French. Maybe it’s the simplicity of the skirt. Maybe it’s the opaque tights. Maybe it’s the strips. I just feel French. And so I have to ask, where’s my baret?

Outfit:

Shirt: The Gap

Sweater: Old Navy

Skirt: Gap Outlet

Tights: Target

Shoes: Lucky Brand via Macys

Earrings: Lucky Brand

Pin: Handmade by Sequins

Anyone else channeling the French today? Italian? The Amish? I don’t discriminate 😉

4 responses to “Stripes: Where’s My Baret? Day 3

Leave a Reply

