Stripes 30 for 30: Little Known (Day 1)

Unlike Sequins, I have few exciting things to update because I’ve spent the last 4 days bed ridden from some weird lung thing (still waiting on my blood test results) so I’ve had pretty little going on in my life aside from The Biggest Loser (13 of this season’s episodes are on Hulu!), ANTM (has anyone else been watching the US vs UK?! I’m gettings so competitive), and Dance Moms (<3 that show!).

I’ve also been taking some time to think about what I want to achieve in life and think about ways I feel like I can help myself be happier in life. I predict some good changes coming my way.

Also, today was the first day I felt well enough to get out of bed which was perfect because it was day one of our 30 for 30 challenge! I hope you guys enjoy all our upcoming outfits because things are sure to get interesting!

Outfit:

Sweater: Gap

T-Shirt: Old Navy

Leggings: The Loft

Belt: PacSun

Boots: Lucky Brand via Dillards

This is my "My Lungs Are Killing Me From the Inside Out" Face. Hot, I know.

Anyone else out there feeling under the weather? It seems like a lot of the bloggers I read have been sick lately so something’s sure going around!

 

Leave a Reply

