Stripes: A Very Special Model

As I hinted on Twitter this morning, I am spending a couple days back in my home town. As Sequins and I realized we did not yet have a good Monday post for everyone I realized I have a special model I could introduce you all to…annnd her name is Maggie. Say hello to my doggie!

She was the first “person” I explored the art of the Myspace picture with. (Aren’t we cute?! This is from all the way back in 2008.)

And she pulls off the blogger-casually-looking-off-into-the-distance thing so well!

And without further adieu, here’s the exclusive interview:

Me: So, tell me about your day.

Maggie: Can’t complain, took a nap, ran around, spread some love, then took another nap.

Me: Sounds like an excellent day. What do you think about the colored jeans trend?

M: Well, I’m colorblind so you had me fooled. Also, I prefer a more au naturale look but if you can pull ’em off do it girl!

Me: What’s your favorite store?

M: Oh you know, I am more of a vintage kind of girl, and my personal shopper only goes to this obscure little store in this town you’ve never heard of.

Me: What’s your favorite food?

F: I’m on a special diet, gotta maintain my womanly figure, so I usually just eat the same well balanced meal whenever I’m hungry. Although I do like to indulge on a cookie every once in a while, too. A girl’s gotta live a little!

Me: If you could meet any one blogger, who would it be?

M: That’s such a tough question…hmmm I guess I would have to say the people at wannasmile.com, I really like their work.

Me: Well, it’s been great chatting with you but it looks like we’re out of time.

M: Yep, it’s time to run off to my scheduled nap.

And there you have it, an exclusive interview with the one and only Maggie…aka my puppy! It’s so nice being home for a little bit.

Happy Monday from me and my doggie!

-Stripes

Leave a Reply

