Stripes: Awesome Stuff Sunday 3.11

Welcome to Awesome Stuff Sunday! Here are some of the cool things I found on the internet this week!

I am SO stinking in love with her dress!

OMG this is my favorite kitty picture since the kitty flying through space on a synth.

Sequins and I made this scrub for a much needed girls night, ahhh so relaxing!

This is a really interesting look into food allergies. I really appreciate her big picture view of the current, dramatic rise in allergies. Also, I think there is a lot we could be doing as a nation to improve the quality of our food and help our children avoid some of the health pitfalls we face today.

And a classic Death Cab for Cutie song.

Have a happy Sunday!

-Stripes

2 responses to “Stripes: Awesome Stuff Sunday 3.11

  1. Oh! Loved that youtube video! I’m going to share!

    • I’m glad you liked it! I’ve been reading on facebook about your juicing experiments and I’ve really been getting into whole foods lately as well. It’s amazing how great you feel when you eat 5+ servings of fruits and veggies a day!

Leave a Reply

