Stripes: Just ‘Cause

Hey Lovelies:

I was getting ready to go out for my friend’s birthday and I realized I haven’t done much to show you how cute I look all gussied up so here are some really low quality pictures from my webcam.

My one attempt at fitting the whole outfit into one screen…super hard without zoom and a competent photographer. I realize it pretty much just looks like normal me with some lipgloss, but I promise theres more going on! I even made my own eyeliner from eyeshadow!

A cute one. Annnnnnnd….

Sweater: Target (old), Tank Top: American Eagle (old), Jeans: Gap (old).

Of course I had to get some Duck Face action in there! What would a girly night out be without duck face?

-Stripes

Leave a Reply

