Sequins: Pretty Homemade Things

I’m having a nice getaway with my Monsieur (yeah, so we do that a lot, what of it?), so in the meantime, enjoy some of the fun things I’ve made that make happy lately.

This was a birthday card I doodled for my friend, who turned a whoppin’ 28 last week

A look at the Valentine’s Day cards I made for friends and family (with a rather pun-y message inside)

The cardboard long-horn mount i have on gracing my wall, tentatively named #83 (since that was his ear tag number). Any suggestions?

I love my gold bunting, as well as the garland it is currently is sharing space with for Valentine’s Day. I love that glittery heart garland much I’m considering keeping it up year round…

Hope everyone else is having a love-filled, happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

