Stripes: What I’ve Been Listening To 1.15

This week has been so amazingly busy but Sequins and I have some really awesome new things headed your way! I am so excited because I got to spend my Saturday visiting my favorite Barbershop chorus the Northwest Vocal Project which is one of my favorite places to be. Here’s one of their songs that won them their first Districts Campion title…I was on team confetti (right side of the screen)…no big deal.

And this is another one my my favorite barbershop songs sung by a bunch of guys I know. I ♥ this song SO much!

Now to move in another a’capella direction, here are The Boxettes. I would be so content if I was half as good as their beatboxer.

And then, to break free of the a’capella vibe-Ke$ha…of course! Clearly this was the obvious next choice 😛

And then finally, we have Life in Technicolor by Coldplay. Seriously how can you not feel happy after listening to this? Maybe it’s just me but this song puts me in a good mood no matter what.

And there you have it, another week’s worth of music. Hope you have a great three day weekend!

-Stripes

Leave a Reply

