Sequins: Pinterest Challenge Tunisian Crocheting

Hey! So, apparently I’m bad at photographing things that I make. I swear I have actually been keeping up on my Pinterest challenges, though!

But for today, I have only one endeavor to show off. Inspired by Stripes’ recent forays into learning how to crochet, I decided to learn a new crochet technique and used this tutorial to learn how to Tunisian Crochet. It’s super easy and I’m excited about it. I’m hoping to turn this into some earwarmers for my stepsisters as an easy-peasy Christmas present. I got the yarn from an amazing local yarn store up in my small town, and it is from the softest alpaca I’ve ever touched.

One response to “Sequins: Pinterest Challenge Tunisian Crocheting

  1. Pingback: Sequins: Pinterest Backlog | mooseinchartreuse

Leave a Reply

